WEBSITE PRIVACY POLICY: Cookies & Website Privacy

Term-Dates:

Spring Term 2019:

Last Dancing:

Monday 1st April

Friday 5th April

Saturday 6th April

 

Summer Term 2019:

Friday 26th April - Monday 22nd July (no class Bank Holiday Monday 6th May)

 

Half-Term: 

Monday  27th May, Friday 31st May and Saturday 1st June

 

 

News:

DATES FOR THE DIARY:

 

Saturday 15th June - MItcham Carnival Performance

 

Saturday 6th July - Exams

 

                      - 

 

Uniform available at www.planetdance.com

 

The Ballet Boutique, South Wimbledon

 

via KtS Dance (contact Miss Katy)

Contact Us:

Tel:     07752 014 554

Email: enquiries@ktsdance.com

 

PHONELINE OPENING TIMES: 

Monday - 9.00am - 6.30pm

Tuesday - 9.00am-4.00pm 

Wednesday - CLOSED

Thursday - 9.00am-1.00pm

Friday - 9.00am - 7.45pm

Saturday - 8.00am-2.30pm

Sunday - OFFICE CLOSED

 

At all other times please send enquiries by email or leave a voicemail. 

 

DUE TO PERSONAL TEACHING HOURS IT IS ALWAYS QUICKER TO CONTACT MISS KATY VIA EMAIL.

 

Enrol Now:

Enrol now for a free trial class.

 

Contact us via phone, email or use our contact form.

 

 

 
Print Print | Sitemap
© KtS Dance